Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Staff and Trustees


Our groups are run by experienced staff who specialise in early years education.  They have a wealth of experience between them and all have enhanced CRB clearance.  All of our full time permanent staff are trained to at least level 3 in child development and hold paediatric first aid  certificates which are refreshed every three years.  


Business Manager   Joyce Sprason

Session Managers   Angela Aldridge

                               Dawn Long

Play Assistants       Denise Heeks

                               Leonie Aldridge

                               Katy Fowler

                               Lesley Tromans

Helping Hands        Vicki Thomson

                               Jenna Knowles

                               Lauren Ricketts

                               Julie Mace

Bank staff             Tracey Danter




Mrs Emma Hancox        Vice- Chair & Treasurer

Mrs Naomi Marfell        Chair

Mrs Allison Booth

Ms Julie Sherwood